GOVERNORS & COMMITTEES 2021/22

The Clerk to the Governors is Ms Alison Gould (agould@loreto.ac.uk).

The Board of Governors meets four times a year. The meetings are scheduled to take place on:

20 October 2021; 9 December 2021; 23 March 2022; 6 July 2022

The members of the governing body are as follows:

| Mary Heaney (Chair of Board) | Ann Wilkinson (Vice Chair, Board) | Shelly Bowers | Victoria Dolan |
|---------------------------------|---|-----------------------|-------------------------------|
| Stephen Gabriel | Sean Gaughan | Dr John Gibbons | Sr Patricia Goodstadt IBVM |
| Michael Jaffrain (Principal) | John McNerney | Janet Nevin | Julian Skyrme |
| Niall Wright | Mohammed Amara | ТВА | ТВА |
| | (U6 Student Governor) | (L6 Student Governor) | (Parent Governor) |
| ТВА | ТВА | ТВА | ТВА |
| (Staff Governor) | Governor | Governor | Governor |

Committee membership is shown below:

| | Frequency of Meetings | Members | |
|----------------------------|------------------------|------------------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| Standards Committee | At least 5 per a year | Dr J Nevin (Chair) Dr J Gibbons | Staff Governor Mrs Mary Heaney |
| | | Mr M Jaffrain | Mrs A Wilkinson |
| Finance & General Purposes | At least five per year | Mrs Mary Heaney (Chair) | Ms V Dolan |
| Committee | | Mr M Jaffrain | Mr S Gaughan |
| | | Mrs A Wilkinson | |
| Search and Governance | At least one a year | Sr P Goodstadt (Chair) | Mrs M Heaney |
| Committee | | Mr M Jaffrain Mrs A Wilkinson | Dr J Nevin |
| Audit Committee | At least one a term | Mr Niall Wright (Chair) | Ms S Bowers |
| | | Dr J Skyrme | |
| Remuneration Committee | Annually | Mrs M Heaney (Chair) | Mr S Gaughan |
| | | Mrs A Wilkinson | |
| | | | |